top of page

This Devi book set features three 6"x6" board books, including: 

  • Saraswati and the Stolen Somras 
  • Durga and the Mean Demon
  • Laxmi and the Dream Team 


All three books tell the stories of three Hindu goddesses who used their wit, strength, and compassion to save the day. Inspired by Hindu theology and illustrated with vibrant illustrations, these books are perfect for children and adults alike! 

Devi Board Book Set

    bottom of page